Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List

Home2017 Conference Committee


Conference Chairs
Contact our conference committee by emailing
Andrew Rooke - AMR Consultants - Committee Chair -
Jean Vieux - Vieux & Associates - Co-Chair -

Sub Committee Chairs
Program/Agenda David Curtis WEST Consultants
Golf Event Tom Ogden High Sierra Electronics
Jean Vieux Vieux & Associates, Inc.
Events/Tours Alan Haynes National Weather Service
California-Nevada RFC
Hotel Sue Sweanor High Sierra Electronics
Registration April Krieg April Krieg
High Camp Social
Hospitality Suite
Brad Heilwagen Amec Foster Wheeler
Promotions Chris Crompton Orange County, CA Public Works

Committee Members
Bruce Rindahl - Ventura County Watershed Protection District
Al Goodman - AWG Consulting, LLC
John McEnery - McEnery Water Resources
Kevin Stewart - Denver Urban Drainage & Flood Control District
Marie Peppler - USGS Office of Surface Water
Ben Pratt - Susquehanna River Basin Commission
Devin Keener - Denver Urban Drainage & Flood Control District
George Wilkins - Pacific Rems
Greg Nally - USGS Iowa Water Science Center
Josh McSwain - Charlotte-Mecklenburg County
Mike Scheffler - FM Global
Scott Boettcher - SBGH Partners, LLC
Stuart Geiger - Dewberry
Rob Hartman - NWS California-Nevada RFC
Mariana Leckner - Leckner Consulting
Steve Fitzgerald - Harris County Flood Control District