Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List


Home2017 Conference Committee

 


Conference Chairs
Contact our conference committee by emailing confcommchair@hydrologicwarning.org
Andrew Rooke - AMR Consultants - Committee Chair - Andrew.Rooke@AMRConsultants.com
Jean Vieux - Vieux & Associates - Co-Chair - jean.vieux@vieuxinc.com

Sub Committee Chairs
Program/Agenda David Curtis WEST Consultants  dcurtis@westconsultants.com
Golf Event Tom Ogden High Sierra Electronics  tomogden@highsierraelectronics.com
Exhibitors
Sponsors
Jean Vieux Vieux & Associates, Inc.  jean.vieux@vieuxinc.com
Events/Tours Alan Haynes National Weather Service
California-Nevada RFC
alan.haynes@noaa.gov
Hotel Sue Sweanor High Sierra Electronics sue@highsierraelectronics.com
Registration April Krieg April Krieg april@aprilkrieg.com
High Camp Social
Hospitality Suite
Brad Heilwagen Amec Foster Wheeler brad.heilwagen@amecfw.com
Promotions Chris Crompton Orange County, CA Public Works Chris.Crompton@ocpw.ocgov.com
       

Committee Members
Bruce Rindahl - Ventura County Watershed Protection District
Al Goodman - AWG Consulting, LLC
John McEnery - McEnery Water Resources
Kevin Stewart - Denver Urban Drainage & Flood Control District
Marie Peppler - USGS Office of Surface Water
Ben Pratt - Susquehanna River Basin Commission
Devin Keener - Denver Urban Drainage & Flood Control District
George Wilkins - Pacific Rems
Greg Nally - USGS Iowa Water Science Center
Josh McSwain - Charlotte-Mecklenburg County
Mike Scheffler - FM Global
Scott Boettcher - SBGH Partners, LLC
Stuart Geiger - Dewberry
Rob Hartman - NWS California-Nevada RFC
Mariana Leckner - Leckner Consulting
Steve Fitzgerald - Harris County Flood Control District


 LinkedInTwitterFaceBook